stay stylish!

Cool Summer Look!

IMG_0058FacetuneFacetune (4)Facetune (2)Facetune (3)Facetune (1)Facetune (6)

Hi guys, summer is officially here and i cant comprehend  the humidity here in Thailand. the best possible way to fight this dreadful heat is to stay hydrated and cool. speaking of which, do adorn some breezy, loose and comfy attire, to combat the heat this summer. and apply tons and tons of sun block, unless your in favor of tanned skin.

for me, it have been really challenging to go sleeveless specially during summer, afraid of possible sunburns. but now that i wanted to be out of my comfort zone, i decided to flaunt this beautiful strap floral mini dress and to accentuate my waist, i threw in my recent obsess trend, waist corset and strolled around town in my perfect Zara Slide with a bow mule.

On the completely different topic, i am still managing my memory storage capacity of my blog and today i manage to squeeze my outfit post. i promise this is going to be a momentary and possible be M.I.A for a while, in order to fix this mess..till then stay stylish guys(air kissess) and i will be back when am fully done with my tiny problem with the website.

 

Zara Leather Slides with the bow mule (here)

Lace up Corset (here)

Floral dress (similar here)

2 responses

  1. Liked by 1 person

    June 1, 2017 at 10:47 am

    • Lhazom

      ❤️🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻❤️

      Like

      June 1, 2017 at 12:47 pm

Leave a Reply

